Law Council of Australia logo Family Law Section logo

The FLS Executive is supported by a Regional Liaison Group which provides a voice for practitioners in regional and rural areas. The Group is represented in more than 35 locations.  

Rebecca Bailey, Chair, Rebecca Bailey, Rebecca Bailey & Associates, email: rebecca@rebeccabailey.com.au

Aditi Srinivas, FLS Executive Member, Northern Territory Legal Aid Commission, email: aditi.srinivas@legalaid.nt.gov.au

Jasmine Evans, FLS Executive Member, McCarthy Durie Lawyers, email: jasminee@mdl.com.au

Rebecca Bailey, Rebecca Bailey & Associates, email: rebecca@rebeccabailey.com.au

State representative: POSITION VACANT

Albury: Erica Coulston, Robb & Associates Solicitors, email: erica@robb.com.au

Armidale: Juliet Kaberry, Kaberry Family Law, email: Juliet@kaberryfl.com.au

Bathurst / Orange: Emma Mason, Mason Mia & Associates, email: emma@masonmia.com.au

Broken Hill: Eric Craney, Doyle Kingston & Swift, email: dksmail@dkslegal.com.au

Coffs Harbour: Heather McKinnon, Bryant McKinnon, email: heather@bryantmckinnon.com.au

Dubbo: Melissa Mastronardi, Mastronardi Legal, email: melissa@mastronardilegal.com.au

Lismore: Chris Hughes, Christopher Hughes & Associates, email: csh@hughesfamilylaw.com

Newcastle: Mark Sullivan, Mullane & Lindsay Solicitors, email: mark.sullivan@mullanelindsay.com.au

Port Macquarie / Wauchope: Vicki Andrews, East Coast Law, email: vickiandrews@eastcoastlaw.com.au

South Coast / Wollongong: Rebecca Bailey, Rebecca Bailey & Associates, email: rebecca@rebeccabailey.com.au

Tamworth: Juliet Kaberry, Kaberry Family Law, email: Juliet@kaberryfl.com.au

Wagga Wagga: Tara Freeburn, Commins, Hendriks Solicitors, email: t.freeburn@chlaw.com.au

State Representative (Northern Territory): Jaquie Palavra, Northern Territory Legal Aid Commission, email: jaquie.palavra@ntlac.nt.gov.au

Darwin: Jaquie Palavra, Northern Territory Legal Aid Commission, email: jaquie.palavra@ntlac.nt.gov.au

Alice Springs: Janet Taylor, Central Australian Women's Legal Service, email: janet.taylor@cawls.org.au

State Representative (North Queensland): Bevlee Reaston, Reaston Drummond Law, email: bev@rdlawcairns.com.au

State Representative (Central and South Queensland): Vacant

Cairns: Bevlee Reaston, Reaston Drummond Law, email: bev@rdlawcairns.com.au

Bundaberg & Hervey Bay: Chris Rowe, Baker O'Brien Toll Solicitors, email: crowe@bot.com.au

Mackay: Jennifer Hamilton, J Hamilton, and Associates, email: mail@jhamiltonassoc.com.au

Maroochydore: Liz Catton, Catton & Tondelstrand Lawyers, email: liz@ctlawyers.com.au

Rockhampton: Katherine Lord, Grant & Simpson Lawyers, email: klord@grantsimpson.com.au

Southport: Suzanne Harrison, Frampton Legal, email: suzanne@framptonlegal.com.au

Toowoomba: POSITION VACANT

Townsville: Diane Ruhl, Ruhl Family Law Centre, email: diane@ruhlfamilylaw.com.au

State representative: Dimitria Dale, Andrew & Dale, email: dimitria@andrewdale.com.au

Mt Gambier: Nicola Atchison, email: jennings@aapt.com.au

Port Lincoln: Rebecca Zanol, Tindall Gask Bentley Lawyers, email: rzanol@tgb.com.au

Riverland: Dimitria Dale, Andrew & Dale, email: dimitria@andrewdale.com.au

State representative: Philip Theobald, Derwent and Tamar Chambers, email: padr@me.com

Burnie: Kristen Wylie, Legal Aid Burnie, email: Kristen.wylie@legalaid.tas.gov.au

Hobart: Philip Theobald, Derwent and Tamar Chambers, email: padr@bigpond.com

Launceston: Roger Murray, Murray & Associates Solicitors, email: murraylegal@bigpond.com

State representative: Penny Scheffer, Victoria Legal Aid, email: penny.scheffer@vla.vic.gov.au

Ballarat: Steven Ashton, Heinz & Partners Lawyers, email: sashton@heinzlaw.com.au 

Geelong: Paul Cahill, Cahill & Rowe Family Law, email: paul@cahillrowe.com.au

Gippsland / Morwell: Penny Scheffer, Victoria Legal Aid, email: penny.scheffer@vla.vic.gov.au

Mildura: Lauren Dinning, Dinning & Co. Family Lawyers, email: ldinning@dinningandco.com.au

Shepparton: Robyn Curtis, Morrison & Sawers Lawyers, email: r.curtis@morsaw.com.au

Warrnambool: Grant Ezzy, Taits Legal Solicitors, email: ezzyg@taits.com.au

 

State Representative: Julia Barber, Kimberley & Pilbara Lawyers, email: info@kimberleypilbaralawyers.com.au

Albany: POSITION VACANT

Broome: Julia Barber, Kimberley & Pilbara Lawyers, email:  info@kimberleypilbaralawyers.com.au

Bunbury: Rodney Kroon, HHG Legal Group, email: rod.kroon@hhg.com.au

Geraldton: Julie Gray, Gray & Co Lawyers, email: julie@grayco.com.au

Kalgoorlie: Frances Liston, Ellery Brookman, email: frances@ellerylegal.com.au

 

Training & Events Menu

What's New.

The latest edition of Case Update is now available through the member library.

Read More

The latest edition of FLS News is now available through the member library.

Read More