Law Council of Australia logo Family Law Section logo

The FLS Executive is supported by a Regional Liaison Group which provide a voice for practitioners in regional and rural areas. The Group is represented in more than 35 locations.  

Chris Hughes, Christopher Hughes & Associates, email: csh@hughesfamilylaw.com

State representative: Rebecca Bailey, Rebecca Bailey & Associates, email: rebecca@rebeccabailey.com.au

Albury: Erica Coulston, Robb & Associates Solicitors, email: erica@robb.com.au

Armidale: Juliet Kaberry, Kaberry Family Law, email: Juliet@kaberryfl.com.au

Broken Hill: Eric Craney, Doyle Kingston & Swift, email: dksmail@dkslegal.com.au

Coffs Harbour: Heather McKinnon, Bryant McKinnon, email: heather@bryantmckinnon.com.au

Dubbo: Melissa Mastronardi, Mastronardi Legal, email: melissa@mastronardilegal.com.au

Lismore: Chris Hughes, Christopher Hughes & Associates, email: csh@hughesfamilylaw.com

Newcastle: Mark Sullivan, Mullane & Lindsay Solicitors, email: mark.sullivan@mullanelindsay.com.au

Orange: Position Vacant

Port Macquarie / Wauchope: Vicki Andrews, East Coast Law, email: vickiandrews@eastcoastlaw.com.au

South Coast / Wollongong: Rebecca Bailey, Rebecca Bailey & Associates, email: rebecca@rebeccabailey.com.au

Tamworth: Juliet Kaberry, Kaberry Family Law, email: Juliet@kaberryfl.com.au

Wagga Wagga: Tara Freeburn, Commins, Hendriks Solicitors, email: t.freeburn@chlaw.com.au

State Representative (Northern Territory): Jaquie Palavra, Northern Territory Legal Aid Commission, email: jaquie.palavra@ntlac.nt.gov.au

Darwin: Jaquie Palavra, Northern Territory Legal Aid Commission, email: jaquie.palavra@ntlac.nt.gov.au

Alice Springs: Janet Taylor, Central Australian Women's Legal Service, email: janet.taylor@cawls.org.au

State Representative (North Queensland): Bevlee Reaston, Reaston Drummond Law, email: bev@rdlawcairns.com.au

State Representative (Central and South Queensland): Vicki Jackson, South Geldard Lawyers, email: vjackson@southgeldard.com.au

Cairns: Bevlee Reaston, Reaston Drummond Law, email: bev@rdlawcairns.com.au

Bundaberg & Hervey Bay: Chris Rowe, Baker O'Brien Toll Solicitors, email: crowe@bot.com.au

Mackay: Jennifer Hamilton, J Hamilton and Associates, email: mail@jhamiltonassoc.com.au

Maroochydore: Liz Catton, Catton & Tondelstrand Lawyers, email: liz@ctlawyers.com.au

Rockhampton: Katherine Lord, Grant & Simpson Lawyers, email: klord@grantsimpson.com.au

Southport: Suzanne Harrison, Frampton Legal, email: suzanne@framptonlegal.com.au

Toowoomba: Kara Best, Best Wilson Buckley Family Law, email: kara@bwbfl.com.au

Townsville: Diane Ruhl, Ruhl Family Law Centre, email: diane@ruhlfamilylaw.com.au

State representative: Dimitria Dale, Andrew & Dale, email: dimitria@andrewdale.com.au

Mt Gambier: Nicola Atchison, email: jennings@aapt.com.au

Port Lincoln: Rebecca Zanol, Tindall Gask Bentley Lawyers, email: rzanol@tgb.com.au

Riverland: Dimitria Dale, Andrew & Dale, email: dimitria@andrewdale.com.au

State representative: Philip Theobald, Derwent and Tamar Chambers, email: padr@bigpond.com

Burnie: Kristen Wylie, Legal Aid Burnie, email: Kristen.wylie@legalaid.tas.gov.au

Hobart: Philip Theobald, Derwent and Tamar Chambers, email: padr@bigpond.com

Launceston: Roger Murray, Murray & Associates Solicitors, email: murraylegal@bigpond.com

State representative: Ana Talko-Nicholas, Seawater Legal, email: ana@seawaterlegal.com.au

Ballarat: Pauline Gleeson, Heinz & Partners Lawyers, email: pgleeson@heinzlaw.com.au 

Geelong: Paul Cahill, Cahill & Rowe Family Law, email: paul@cahillrowe.com.au

Gippsland / Morwell: Ana Talko-Nicholas, Seawater Legal, email: ana@seawaterlegal.com.au

Mildura: Lauren Dinning, Dinning & Co. Family Lawyers, email: ldinning@dinningandco.com.au

Shepparton: Robyn Curtis, Morrison & Sawers Lawyers, email: r.curtis@morsaw.com.au

Warrnambool: Grant Ezzy, Taits Legal Solicitors, email: ezzyg@taits.com.au

State Representative: Julia Barber, Kimberley & Pilbara Lawyers, email: info@kimberleypilbaralawyers.com.au

Albany: Helen St Jack, HHG Legal Group, email: helen.stjack@hhg.com.au

Broome: Julia Barber, Kimberley & Pilbara Lawyers, email:  info@kimberleypilbaralawyers.com.au

Bunbury: Rodney Kroon, Kroon Legal, email: r.kroon@kroonlegal.com.au

Geraldton: Julie Gray, Gray & Co Lawyers, email: julie@grayco.com.au

Kalgoorlie: Frances Liston, Ellery Brookman, email: frances@ellerylegal.com.au

 

What's New.

The latest edition of Case Update is now available through the member library.

Read More

The latest edition of FLS News is now available through the member library.

Read More